Update Messages
In addition to creating and accessing messages on the Messages page, there are actions that you can take to manage your messages.
- To copy a message, select it and click
.
- To delete a message, select it and click
.
Note: You cannot delete a message that is included in an active task. When you delete a message, the message is removed from SAS Customer Intelligence 360. - To rename or move a message, select it and click
. Select either Rename or Move.
Note: To see the updated message name in an open item, such as a task, you might need to refresh the open item.
TipThere are two
ways to open a message.
- You can click the message from the list.
- You can select the message and click
. Click Open.
You can select the message and click
.
Last updated: August 11, 2026