Removing Creatives from a Message
Deleting a creative removes the creative from the message but not from SAS Customer Intelligence 360.
TipA creative
that is deleted from a message can still be accessed on the
Creatives page.
To remove the creative from a message, navigate to the Creative tab and find the creative that you want to remove.
- Click
on the creative.
- Click Delete.
Last updated: August 11, 2026