Remove All Data and Reset the App
When you restore the app default settings, the following changes occur:
- All of the reports and data are removed from your device.
- All of the server information is removed from the app.
- All of the app settings are restored to the default settings.
To restore the default settings:
- Tap
. - Tap Settings.
- Tap Advanced Settings.
- Tap the Restore Default Settings switch.
- To return to SAS Visual Analytics App, tap Analytics in the upper left corner.
Last updated: September 17, 2026